The Rochdale Owners Club Committee

 

 

Honorary President Hilary Parker
--------
Chairman Howard Evans

Email: chair@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

--------
Secretary Roger Drinkwater

Tarrant Cottage

Great Hinton

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 6BY

Email: secretary@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

01380 871332

--------
Treasurer David Copper

Email: treasurer@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

--------
Spares officer John Plant

Email: spares@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

--------
Early Rochdales Registrar James Farrington

Email: early_rochdale@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

--------
Olympic Registrar Derek Bentley

Email: Olympic_registrar@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

Tel: 01273 493041

--------
Magazine Editor Les Brown

Email: editor@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

--------
Webmaster Keith Hamer

Email: keith@scholar-racing96.com

--------

Other Contacts

--------
Forum Moderators Tony Stanton

Email: rochdaleolympic902@gmail.com

Howard Evans

Email: chair@rochdale-owners-club.co.uk

 

 

Copyright © Rochdale Owners Club
Last Update